Media Contacts

News & Media
Share This Page

​Office of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Picture of Mark Ghilarduccing during a Press Conference

Phone: (916) 845-8510

Email: media@caloes.ca.gov

24-Hour Emergency (916) 845-8911

 

 

Portrait of Brad Alexander

Brad Alexander

​Chief of Public Information and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8455

Email: Brad.Alexander@CalOES.ca.gov ​


Picture of John Larimore

John Larimore

Multimedia Producer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: John.Larimore@caloes.ca.gov

 

​​​​Shawn Boyd

​Shawn Boyd

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8456​

Email: Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov​

Picture of Kelly Huston

​Kelly B. Huston

Deputy Director Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8506

Email: Kelly.Huston@caloes.ca.gov​

​​Robb Mayberry

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8509

Email: Robb.Mayberry@caloes.ca.gov

Picture of Jon Gudel

Jonathan Gudel

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8813

Email: Jonathan.Gudel@caloes.ca.gov

 


​Monica Vargas

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8445

Email: Monica.Vargas@caloes.ca.gov​



Bryan May

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8449

Email: Bryan.May@caloes.ca.gov


Adria Wells

Graphic Designer III

Phone: (916) 845-8461

Email: Adria.Wells@caloes.ca.gov

 

 

Register to Vote Footer Bannerhttp://www.caloes.ca.gov/NewsMediaSite/PublishingImages/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=15Register to Vote Footer Banner2015-04-02T16:41:00Z<a href="http://www.sos.ca.gov/elections/voter-registration/" target="_blank" title="Register to Vote!">http://www.sos.ca.gov/elections/voter-registration/</a>02
Save Our Water Footerhttp://www.caloes.ca.gov/NewsMediaSite/PublishingImages/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=16Save Our Water Footer2015-04-02T16:45:00Z<a href="http://saveourwater.com/" target="_blank">Link to Save Our Water</a>04
If Called Conserve Footer Bannerhttp://www.caloes.ca.gov/NewsMediaSite/PublishingImages/Forms/DispForm.aspx?ID=14If Called Conserve Footer Banner<a href="http://www.energy.ca.gov/" target="_blank" title="California Energy Conservation">http://www.energy.ca.gov/</a>10

Supporting Page