Media Contacts

News & Media

​Office of Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Picture of Mark Ghilarduccing during a Press Conference

Phone: (916) 845-8510

Email: media@caloes.ca.gov

24-Hour Emergency (916) 845-8911

 

 

picture of Brian Ferguson

Brian Ferguson

Deputy Director Crisis Communications and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8447

Email: Brian.Ferguson@caloes.ca.gov

​Bryan May

Chief,  Public Information and Media Relations

Phone: (916) 845-8449

Email: Bryan.May@caloes.ca.gov

​​​​picture of Diana Crofts-Pelayo

​Diana Crofts-Pelayo

Chief, Recovery Communications and Outreach

Phone: (916) 845-8509

Email:Diana.Crofts-Pelayo@caloes.ca.gov

​​​​picture of Shawn Boyd

Shawn Boyd

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8456​

Email:Shawn.Boyd@caloes.ca.gov

picture of Jon Gudel

Jon Gudel

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email: Jon.Gudel@caloes.ca.gov

 

 Aly Hanner Portrait

Aly Hanner

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8493

Email: Alyson.Hanner@caloes.ca.gov


Brittani Peterson

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8493

Email: Brittani.Peterson@caloes.ca.gov

picture of Ellie Mirmazaheri

Ellie Mirmazaheri

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8453

Email: Ellie.Mirmazaheri@caloes.ca.gov​


Picture of John Larimore

​​

John Larimore

Multimedia Producer

Phone: (916) 845-8462

Email:John.Larimore@caloes.ca.gov

​Alicia de la Garza

Public Information Officer

Phone: (916) 845-8239

Email: Alicia.DeLaGarza@CalOES.ca.gov

Picture of Phil Killion

​Phil Killion

Audio/Video Specialist

Phone: (916) 845-8652

Email: Phillip.Killion@caloes.ca.gov

picture of Adria Wells

​​

Adria Wells

Graphic Designer III

Phone: (916) 845-8464

Email: Adria.Wells@caloes.ca.gov

 

Supporting Page